569 New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505 859-785-1777
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Apr 6, 2022,
Awesome experience! Guys here are the best! Down to earth and will Help you out! Come see them!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Apr 6, 2022,
Everyone definitely should go and check them out. Everyone is nice and upfront about everything!! I would definitely purchase from them again.
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Mar 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Mar 19, 2022,
Had a great experience, super helpful with everything , and they helped us when no one would and tried to make it fit our budget as best they could
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Mar 17, 2022,
They are great to work with, just got my 2nd vehicle from them and they always do me right!!! Jess rocks!!!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Mar 14, 2022,
Amazing customer service . One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had at a car dealership. Best place to get a car!!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Feb 26, 2022,
This place is absolutely amazing’ I walked into the lot in a bad situation and when I tell you they went above and beyond to help me get into a new vehicle that’s exactly what they did! No matter the situation I would definitely recommend checking them out you won’t be disappointed!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Feb 26, 2022,
I worked with Daniel at Rayyan Auto Mall. Great people. And worked with me. I was super satisfied. They make you feel at home. Thanks Daniel.
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Feb 17, 2022,
I recently purchased a Chevy Silverado from Rayyan. After a few days I noticed a problem with the under carriage. After notifying Rayyan they immediately ask me to bring them the truck, and my truck was fixed within a week. With my visits to the office I have seen first hand they work diligently to provide their customers fair and accurate service. I would recommend Rayyan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. 5 star service
Facebook
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Feb 14, 2022,
Clayton Bond and Dave did a great job! In and out, very convenient, super easy to deal with! Highly recommend!!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Feb 7, 2022,
Bought a Ford Escape here. Everyone was awesome even came and picked me up from my house in the car so I could test drive it. Daniel my salesman was great and honest
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Feb 7, 2022,
awesome people!! got me an amazing car w low down payment & low monthly payment!!!🙂🙂🙂😇😇
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Feb 3, 2022,
If you’re looking for a car and you’re a little nervous, Rayyan’s is the place to go! From the time I pulled on the lot until I left with my new car, they were awesome, understanding and helpful! Daniel went above and beyond to make sure my experience with them was awesome!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Jan 26, 2022,
Christian and dave are awesome fellas go check em out for your vehicle needs
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Jan 24, 2022,
Christian was a great salesman. Real professional. Worked with me till we got payments where I wanted them.
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Jan 20, 2022,
These guys are freakin amazing. I needed a car so bad but was being run thru hell and back every where I looked. Daniel stepped in and didnt stop til I drove away in my new car. His boss was amazing they are good ole boys with care, kindness, eagerness to help. Its not just a sold car for them. Its making a difference!!!! Its securing a valued bond I will be forever grateful and appreciative for meeting these guys and my buying experience could not be matched because as I said these guys are FREAKING AMAZING!!!! FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART THANK U THANK U THANK U!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!! KEEP BEING AMAZING!!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Jan 15, 2022,
I have purchased two automobiles from this dealership and this group of gentleman go above and beyond to make your buying experience a good one! They are extremely down to earth and non-pushy with their sell technique! The one thing that I love the most, is their sincere want to see you in the automobile of your choice! I’ve honestly never heard another car dealership go to bat and speak on my behalf so highly as this one did to ensure my purchase! I totally recommend this dealership to anyone, especially my friends and family!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Jan 11, 2022,
The salesman and gentleman of the storr were polite and knowledgeable and made the process go smoothly in buying a nice truck for my family
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 30, 2021,
I just purchased a car. Excellent place to get your car. They treat you with respect. it's better than other car lot I have dealt with. The price is up my range.
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 29, 2021,
Christian is the man excellent service and knows what you'll love
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 26, 2021,
Great experience! Christian is one of the best! Fast & Easy process.
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 21, 2021,
Christian and Dave are the best! Go see them if you need a ride!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 17, 2021,
Christian and Dave were great!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 7, 2021,
The first time I dealt with this Carlot I had a bad experience. BUT I believe in 2nd chances. Christian was absolutely amazing!!!! So far our little "tonka truck" as my boyfriend calls it is riding great. We went yesterday and put brand new tires on it. So far this Carlot has stuck to they word..Thanks Rayyan for our 2016 chexy trax. So far so good.
Facebook
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 4, 2021,
Christian was very helpful and the overall experience was great.
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 4, 2021,
Great help, Christian was able to help greatly. The price was fare and he was honest.
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 3, 2021,
Great place to buy a car
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Dec 3, 2021,
Christian got me a nice Malibu. He was a great help. Thanks for being awesome❗🤩
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
859-629-8299
Nov 27, 2021,
The perfect place to get a ride!!! Very nice people very reliable cars and trucks!!
Google Maps
Rayyan Auto Mall Rayyan Auto Mall
★★★★★
99 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us